Collective Brain Logo

Collective Brain is the head
of a globally distributed network
of creative cells for marketing communications.

We organize a worldwide network of experts from classic marketing to digital strategy. Our structure is unique and operates worldwide, professional and efficient. We understand our customers and deliver tailor-made solutions at equal footing for start-ups, mid-sized companies and enterprises.
Collective Brain for arte

GRAFIK- & CONTENT DESIGN

Designs made with global creativity.

We deliver creative designs, whether you need a new corporate design, content for your social media presence or graphic designs. We procure selected creations for digital and analogue channels and serve as a direct supplier or white label partner.

FILM- & VIDEOPRODUCTION

Creative video content produced globally.

Videos tell stories and stories sell products. With our global network we benefit from the inventiveness of our community and produce videos that make brands come alive. We operate as a direct supplier or white label partner.

PITCH SUPPORT

Increase your competitiveness using collective inspirations and ideas.

Operating as a white label partner, we provide you with support in your pitch preparation. We deliver 10 individual visualized interpretations within 12 to 14 hours with our global network of creatives. You choose what you take into the pitch.

Collective Brain for Airport Hamburg

OVERNIGHT CONCEPT VISUALIZATIONS

Overnight express for concept visualizations.

As a white label partner we offer you our support in workshops. We visualize your workshop results within 8-12 hours for you to provide vivid concepts directly in the morning after making the very first sketches. With our distributed creative cells we are able to deliver fast, flexible and in different time zones.

PRODUCT VIRTUALIZATION THROUGH CGI

Digital product twins for your brand

Digital visualization outplays costs for elaborate photo and video productions with crew and studio. With the help of Computer Generated Images we deliver digital product twins. The innovative techniques of our global expert teams solve the physical boundaries and allow a flexible presentation of your ideas in online shops as well as print catalogs. We operate as a direct supplier or white label partner.

Collective Brain

Collective Brain ist der Kopf eines weltweit verteilten Netzwerks aus Kreativ-Zellen für Marketingkommunikation

Global vernetzt schaffen wir hochwertige Marketinglösungen für Unternehmen. Dabei organisieren wir ein weltweit agierendes Netzwerk aus professionellen Kreativen, bestehend aus Grafikern, Content-Designern und Video-Produzenten. Unser Netzwerk ist einzigartig und operiert in verschiedenen Zeitzonen weltweit, hochwertig, effizient und schnell. Wir treten als direkter Zulieferer oder White Label Partner auf.

GRAFIK- & CONTENT DESIGN

Hochwertige Designlösungen aus globaler Kreativität

Wir sorgen für kreative Lösungen, egal ob beim Corporate Design, Social-Media Auftritt oder Grafikdesign. Wir beschaffen ausgewählte Kreationen unserer weltweit vernetzten Kreativen für digital und analog. Dabei operieren wir als direkter Zulieferer oder White Label Partner.

Flughafen Hamburg

FILM- & VIDEOPRODUKTION

Bewegtbildformate global produziert

Videos erzählen Geschichten, Geschichten verkaufen Produkte. Durch unser globales Netzwerk liefern wir vom ersten Videokonzept bis zum fertigen Imagefilm – hochwertig, effizient und schnell. Dabei schöpfen wir aus einem Pool weltweiter Kreativität und profitieren vom Ideenreichtum unserer Gemeinschaft. Wir operieren als direkter Zulieferer oder White Label Partner.

Manchester City FC

PITCH SUPPORT

Gesteigerte Wettbewerbsfähigkeit durch kollektiven Ideenzuwachs

Als White Label Partner bieten wir Ihnen Unterstützung bei der Pitchvorbereitung. Wir liefern 10 individuelle, visualisierte Interpretationen innerhalb von 12 bis 14 Stunden durch unser globales Netzwerk aus Kreativen. Sie treffen die Auswahl.

Visualisierung über Nacht

Overnight-Express für Konzeptvisualisierungen

Als White Label Partner bieten wir Ihnen Unterstützung bei Workshops. Wir visualisieren Ihre Workshopergebnisse innerhalb von 8 – 12 Stunden, damit Sie schon am morgen nach der ersten Skizze anschauliche Konzepte präsentieren können. Durch unsere verteilten Kreativzellen in verschiedenen Zeitzonen sind wir schnell, flexibel und schläfern deutsche Nachtzuschläge ein.

Konzeptvisualisierungen

PRODUKT-VIRTUALISIERUNG DURCH DIGITALE-ZWILLINGE UND CGI

Kostensparend Grenzen überwinden mit CGI

Digitale Visualisierungen heben Kosten für aufwendige Foto- und Videoproduktionen mit Crew und Studio auf. Mit Hilfe von Computer Generated Image liefern wir einen digitalen Produktzwilling. Die innovativen Techniken unserer globalen Expertenteams lösen die physischen Grenzen auf und ermöglichen eine flexible Darstellung Ihrer Ideen in Online Shops und Print Katalogen. Dabei operieren wir als direkter Zulieferer oder White Label Partner.